Rosh Hashana

L’Shana Tova  Umetukah – Have a Sweet Year!

Non Members and Visitors:

  • If you are a non-member or visitor to our Shule during the High Holy Days a donation would be appreciated. Just head over to our Donate Page.
  • For security purposes non-members and visitors are requested to complete our AJC Security Clearance Form..

President’s Message:

Rabbi’s Message:

Service Times:

Mi-Sheberach:

  • A Mi-Sheberach (blessing for family and friends) can be made online by clicking here!

Yizkor:

  • A memorial pray for the departed can be made online for Yizkor Service by clicking here.

Shabbat and Festival Times

Fri 20th October: Light Candles 5.40pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 21st 6.35pm

Fri 27th October: Light Candles 5.45pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 28th 6.40pm

Fri 3rd November: Light Candles 5.50pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 4th 6.45pm

Fri 10th November: Light Candles 5.55pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 11th 6.51pm

Fri 17th November: Light Candles 6pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 18th 6.57pm

Fri 24th November: Light Candles 6.06pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 25th 7.03pm

Fri 1st December: Light Candles 6.11pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 2nd 7.09pm

Fri 8th December: Light Candles 6.16pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 9th 7.15pm

Chanukah Tues 12th eve – Wed 20th

Fri 15th December: Light Candles 6.21pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 16th 7.19pm

Fri 22nd December: Light Candles 6.25pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 23rd 7.23pm

Fri 29th December: Light Candles 6.28pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 30th 7.26pm

Fri 5th January: Light Candles 6.29pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 6th 7.27pm

Fri 12th January: Light Candles 6.30pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 13th 7.27pm

Fri 19th January: Light Candles 6.29pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 20th 7.25pm

Fri 26th January: Light Candles 6.27pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 27th 7.22pm