Contact Us

For general enquries including school class visits, please complete the following form.

Note: For to all visitors, including individuals, friends, family and students. Please use our Visitors Form by clicking here. Thank you.

Contact Us

  • Please complete this form so that we may be able to contact you. Your information will not be passed on to any other party without your consent.
 

Verification

 

We will endeavor to contact you as soon as possible.

If you prefer to contact us by phone please call on: +61  07  3229 3412 (if no answer, please leave a message with your contact details).

Alternatively you can contact us by mail addressed to:

Brisbane Hebrew Congregation

P.O. Box 15049

City East

Queensland  4002 Australia

Shabbat and Festival Times

 

Fri 2nd February: Light Candles 6.24pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 3rd 7.18pm

Fri 9th February: Light Candles 6.19pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 10th 7.13pm

Fri 16th February: Light Candles 6.14pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 17th 7.07pm

Fri 23rd February: Light Candles 6.08pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 24th 7pm

Thurs 1st March: Purim

Fri 2nd March: Light Candles 6.01pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 3rd 6.53pm

Fri 9th March: Light Candles 5.54pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 10th 6.45pm

Fri 16th March: Light Candles 5.46pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 17th 6.37pm

Fri 23rd March: Light Candles 5.38pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 24th 6.29pm

Fri 30th March: Light Candles 5.30pm
Pesach Seder 1
Shabbat ends: Sat 31st 6.22pm

Sat 31st March: Light Candles after 6.22pm
Pesach Seder 2
Yom Tov ends: Sunday 1st April 6.21pm

Thurs 5th April Pesach Day 7:
Light Candles 5.24pm

Fri 6th April: Light Candles 5.23pm
Shabbat & Pesach end: Sat 7th 6.14pm

Fri 13th April: Light Candles 5.15pm
Shabbat ends: Sat 14th 6.07pm

Fri 20th April: Light Candles 5.08pm
Shabbat & Pesach end: Sat 21st 6.01pm

Fri 27th April: Light Candles 5.02pm
Shabbat & Pesach end: Sat 28th 5.55pm